Uncategorized

Australian 2017 U14 national championship schedule is out

Photo: Wikipedia

Australian 2017 U14 national water polo championship dates and venues for the 2017 U14 Boys and Girls National Club Championships is out.

2017 14U BOYS National Club Championships

Location: Albury/Wodonga, NSW/Victoria

Date: Tuesday 11 April to Monday 17 April 2017

Entries Open: Tuesday 3 January 2017

Entries Close: Monday 23 January 2017

Other event details:

  • The compulsory technical meeting for all coaches wishing to coach in the championships will be held during the welcome Disco for athletes at the Waves Wodonga Pool at 600pm on Tuesday 11th April 2017.
  • Games will commence at 800am on Wednesday 12th April and conclude with the closing ceremony at 200pm on Monday 17th April.
  • The All Star game will be held on the evening of Saturday 15th April 2017.

2017 14U GIRLS National Aged Club Championships

Location: Gold Coast Aquatic Centre, Southport (Gold Coast), Queensland
Date: Tuesday 11 April to Monday 17 April 2017

Entries Open: Tuesday 3 January 2017

Entries Close: close at cob on Monday 23 January 2017

Other event details:

  • The compulsory technical meeting for all coaches wishing to coach in the championships will be at 6:00pm on Tuesday 11 April 2017 at the Gold Coast Aquatic Centre.
  • Games will commence at 8:00am on Wednesday 12 April and conclude with the closing ceremony at 2:00pm on Monday 17 April.
  • The All Star game will be held on the evening of Saturday 15 April 2017.

Like or Comment

To Top